Cityblog Live

CityBlog is back with all fresh local news, views, opinions, jobs, food and entertainment. Do send us your blog contributions to us for publishing at

Tuesday, May 11, 2021



Along Came a Spider

- Author name: James Patterson
- Date published: 1993

As of 2020, James Patterson’s Alex Cross series is nearing 30 books. “Along Came a Spider,” which was released in 1993, was the start of it all. In this first book, homicide detective Alex Cross and Jezzie Flanagan, the first female head of the Secret Service, must work together to take down Gary Soneji, a psychopathic murderer and kidnapper who is hellbent on committing the crime of the century.

No comments:

Post a Comment